{ "product_id": "090C", "uuid": "2F2B08FCDA8B212DC1687EA92AB1A528", "run_date": "2019-09-11T100740-0500", "filename": "Bebop_2_2019-09-11T101257-0500_2F2B08.jpg", "media_date": "2019-09-11T101257-0500" }

Contact Information and Address

Office Address:
380 E. Hwy CC, Suite B104.  Nixa, Missouri 65714

Office Phone: 417-725-1131
Office Fax: 417-725-1013

 

Our office hours are as follows:

Monday – Thursday:   9 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Friday:       By appointment only

 

Holiday Schedule:

Closed - New Year's - Monday, January 2nd

Closed - Observance of Easter - Monday, April 1st

Closed - Memorial Day - Monday, May 27th

Closed - Independence Day - Thursday, July 4th

Closed - Labor Day - Monday, September 2nd

Closed - Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 27th, Thursday, November 28th, and Friday, November 29th

Closed - Christmas/New Year - Monday, December 23rd through Friday, January 3rd

 

Founder/CEO: Angela Serrano
Phone: 417-725-1131 Extension 205

Commission Analyst: Laura Massey
Phone: 417-725-1131 Extension 209
Email: laura@igotozarks.com

Office Administrator: Lea-Ann Smith
Phone: 417-725-1131 Extension 201
Email: leaann@igotozarks.com

 

Property & Casualty Advisor Contact List:

Jason Justice
Phone: 417-725-1131 Extension 202
Email: jjustice@igotozarks.co

Brian Atwood
Phone: 417-725-1131 Extension 212
Email: batwood@igotozarks.com

Medicare/Health/Life Advisor Contact List:

Leah Callahan                                     
Phone: 417-725-1131
Extension: 207
Email: leah@igotozarks.com

Jim Durr
Cell: 417-766-5536
Extension: 219
Email: jimdurr@igotozarks.com

Don Halbur
Cell: 417-569-0483
Extension: 219
Email: don@igotozarks.com

Talitha Halbur
Cell: 417-986-1982
Extension: 215
Email: talitha@igotozarks.com

James Godown
Phone: 417-725-1131
Extension: 208
Email: jim@igotozarks.com

Charlene Godown
Phone: 417-725-1131
Extension: 217
Email: charlene@igotozarks.com

Laura Floyd
Cell: 919-306-2321
Extension: 213
Email: lfloyd@igotozarks.com